Erosion Explosion - Blammity Blam

Blammity Blam began as a group of friends playing music aroundthe campfire. Since 2005, the music has steadily progressed into new dimensions, revealing exciting potential for the group.  Since the beginning, friendships and love for adventure have lead to  extraordinary musical expression.  

In March, 2013 Blammity Blam released Erosion Explosion, the debut studio album with twenty one original songs. Scott Place, Kristina Wood, Jordan Kueneman and Joe Clark collaborate to create a vibrant new sound thats rooted in Folk-Americana. Recorded at Black Lagoon Studios & supported by Tyler Kloewer on Drums, Eric Clifford on Bass, and a close knit group of musicians and engineers. Erosion Explosion succeeds with fantastic four part harmonies, and a feel thats rich and genuine.